#youknowyouneedtowritemorewhen

Standard

#youknowyouneedtowritemorewhen

…ought to be a common hashtag.  It’s appropriate today because a) I forgot my WordPress password and b) the one I had written down as my last one failed. *sigh* Clearly, more postings are needed regularly that remembering the password wouldn’t be an issue.

So, I’ll make this brief because a) I have to leave shortly and b) it’s a holiday and c) I’m busy drumming up something else to say here, and elsewhere. You know, all those imagined books awaiting creation. They’re starving for attention right now, and I hear chocolate calling from downstairs…

Oh, and one more thing, I’ll start this off, but you can add your own versions, and I welcome them as tweets to @racheledits, #youknowyouneedtowritemorewhen you realize it’s the last day of the year, and turning the calendar over freaks you out a little bit. Okay, a lot bit. Get writing, all!!

Happy New Year!

pic

Leave a Reply

